Om Nom Nom: Thanksgiving Brainypics

Ohai. Here is this week’s Brainypics contest: THANKSGIVING!

Here are some examples I made to get you into the turkey (eating) spirit. :]

My uncle wanted me to consummate my Thanksgiving meal with chocolate cake for dessert, but I could not eat another bite.

Consummate (v) - To bring to completion

If my Mom DELEGATED cooking duties to me, there's a good chance I'd burn the turkey.

Delegate (v) - To hand over responsibility for something

Start making Brainypics at Brainyflix.

Leave a comment

Filed under BrainyFlix update, BrainyPics

Leave a Reply

